If you need to contact a States member, just click on their name to get taken to their States’ page and you’ll find their contact details.


Bailhache, Philip (Sir)

Cameron, Zoe

Farnham, Lyndon

Gorst, Ian

Green, Andrew (MBE)

Maclean, Alann

Ozouf, Philip

Routier, Paul (MBE)


Brée, Simon

Bryans, Roderick

Doublet, Louise

Higgins, Michael

Hilton, Jackie

Johnson, Robert

Labey, Carolyn

Labey, Russell

Le Fondré, John

Lewis, Kevin

Luce, Stephen

Maçon, Jeremy

Martin, Judith

McDonald, Terry

McLinton, Peter

Mezec, Sam

Moore, Kristina

Noel, Eddie

Norton, Murray

Pinel, Susie

Pryke, Anne

Renouf, Richard

Rondel, Richard

Southern, Geoff

Tadier, Montford

Truscott, Graham

Vallois, Tracey

Wickenden, Scott


Crowcroft, Simon

Gallichan, Juliette

Le Maistre, John

Le Sueur, Philip

Le Sueur-Rennard, Sadie

Le Troquer, Michael

Mezbourian, Deidre

Norman, Len

Paddock, Michael

Pallett, Steve

Refault, John

Taylor, Chris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.